Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Bucket List Travel Tours

Leave a comment

It has been some time since I wrote on this blog. I have found it hard to be able to write much about healthy living when I have been struggling with it myself. It will come back and sooner rather than later is my hope.

For now I think I will change things up a little a post my healthy recipes and and about Travel, my other passion. I have been in the process of developing a company called Bucket List Travel Tours. The idea here is to develop tours to amazing places and find families, friends and others that might want to join like minded people on the tour together, or to develop the tour for your own group of friends and families.

The last tour we did was to southern Italy and Sicily this tour will be to Northern Italy.

Here are a few details, you can email me if you would like me to keep you posted as the details are put together. What I do know for sure is we will be going from Milan to Lucca and Cinque Terra to Siena and Florence and ending in Venice. May 13, 2016 to May 21, 2016.

p1

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

