Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Take Shape Tuesday Congratulations to Carissa

Leave a comment

October is kind of an exciting month for me … I am celebrating two years of maintaining my weight loss! My journey over the last 2+ years has been pretty surreal actually. It started with losing 80 pounds in less than seven months, no longer pre-diabetic, have the energy to keep up with Rylan, and just overall, feel like a completely different person. carissa
And more exciting than my own transformation, is helping others improve their health and supporting them along their journey. Over a year ago, this gave me the opportunity to leave teaching … which has ultimately given me more quality time with Rylan, more flexibility and freedom.
Who would have known that starting a “weight-loss” program would lead me to a healthy body, a clearer mind, and just overall, a happier person.”

We are so happy for Carissa and the new life she is living. If you would like to know more about our program to lose weight or if you know someone looking to help others gain health in their life, send me an email and let’s chat and see if our program is a match for you.

Sue

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

