Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Take Shape Tuesday Congratulations to Steve

Leave a comment

Words from Steve’s soon to be son in law.
I want to share a story. This man has been a complete inspiration to me. He introduced me to his health coach who is walking me through my journey now.
Steve
Steve is my soon to be father in law. I get the privilege to marry one of his daughters, the love of my life, soon. Well when I met Steve he was a big guy. I know what it is like to be a big guy so I never passed any judgment about the fact that he was a bigger dude. Over the last 6 months or so I have witnessed his amazing transformation. He had the help of his coach and now also the encouragement of his loved ones cheering him on along his journey. I can say that this man is truly leading by example and is now grabbing life by the horns. I am so proud of him and he has reminded me that I can as well do this. Steve has lost an incredible 140 lbs. He will always have people on his side cheering him on as we celebrate the new joy he has found in health and wellness. Congratulations my friend, you are the man!

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

