Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Take Shape Tuesday Congratulations to Shirley

Leave a comment

It’s anniversary day today for Shirley. It’s such an honor to know her and to share her story. She gives Hope to so many. 10629868_10204668885226633_7756974304278451840_n
Here is her story:
“Four years ago today, I started on a path that was going to drastically improve my overall health. You’ve seen the pink shirt “before” photo, but that one was actually taken after I’d been on plan for two weeks… when I already knew I was going to finish the job! This photo is a more accurate “before” photo, taken a year earlier. I weighed nearly 400 pounds, resigned to the reality that I was on a path to premature death, but feeling helpless to know how to make an effective change. You all know what a few small steps, taken with the tiniest bit of hope, have led to in my life and in the lives of so many who took hope themselves and followed that path to health. 10420351_10204668886986677_1688383569875984069_n

My dear friends… CELEBRATE with me! Pay it forward… SHARE my good news with people who — like me — have nearly given up hope of better health.”

It’s so much easier than you think.

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

