Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Take Shape Tuesday Congratulations to Angela

Leave a comment

So many of us are living healthier lives than we ever imagined! I’ve been sharing just some of those stories with you. Someone showed me how to do it and I can show you how too. You can create your healthier, and healthiest life! It’s so possible!b4aft

Here is Angela’s Story in her words – “At 317 lbs, I can remember laying in bed, crying out of desperation. I had lost all hope that I would ever reach a healthy weight. I was miserable, hated myself, and hated life in general. I told my husband, that I either need to die or do something. Thankfully, I chose to do something. I had weight loss surgery in Dec 2008. I lost quite a bit of weight, about 126 lbs.

I started regaining the weight in early 2012 and before I knew it, I had gained 20 lbs. I had made a pact with myself that I could not face gaining the weight, and if I went there, I would commit suicide. Thankfully, my coach introduced me to this program. I was very reluctant – was thinking “I did not need a program, I had had bypass, I’m good!”. However that thinking was not helping me lose the weight I had gained, nor get to my original goal weight. Weight loss surgery helped me eat less junk. I never changed my habits! Consequently, I never reached my goals – far from it! I started program I late May 2012 and have learned habits of health and incorporated them into my life. I am now very close to my original weight goal!! I would never had made it without this program and the support of my coach. It has made a huge difference in my life, and the lives of my family!

Health is possible for you too! I am here to assist you or someone you love towards their health goals. Message me and I’ll answer any questions you may have and help you Discover Your Optimal Health.

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

