Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

TAKE SHAPE TUESDAY CONGRATULATIONS

Leave a comment

lisa
This is Lisa’s story in her own words…
“Weighing nearly 400lbs and wearing a size 5x. My Journey “into” obesity was a painful one. I was unhealthy, embarrassed and depressed about my weight. I struggled emotionally and physically every day, all the while dreaming about the day I might be thin and healthy again. I was facing serious health problems. I was sick and tired of being sick and tired and fed up with just dreaming about being healthy. I decided to STOP dreaming about it and make some changes. Luckily, one loving person shared this program with me. I looked at the results people were having with this program and that was enough for me to say yes!
My Journey “out” of obesity was incredible, the support was phenomenal. Now wearing a plain ol’ size 4 (no x’s) I lost over 240lbs. I feel great! So many people struggle with how to keep their weight off, so for me the most important thing I’ve learned with this program is how to maintain my healthy weight for life and I’m loving it!”

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

