Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Do you Travel for Business or Eat out at Restaurants often?

Leave a comment

For most of my life, I’ve been in the restaurant business traveling all over the country working with chefs whose mission it was to create food that tastes great but with total disregard to what was healthy. Having spent 35 years in the restaurant food industry from dishwasher to Vice President, I’ve seen it all.

Standing in at 5’ 2”, I weighed over 225 lbs. That’s right, I was the little chubby guy that they stuck up front when it was time to take group photos. I had become yet another statistic in the fight against obesity and simply going through the motions of everyday life. I knew I had to do something but didn’t know what or how I would take control of my health, not to mention my life.
Then I found this program of Sue’s and Lost 85 lbs over 4 years ago now. You really can take back your life and create the life you desire! I Did…
RussM

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

