Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

New Years, Diet, Weight Loss, 12 Week Challenge, Come Join Me

Leave a comment

It’s that time of year that many people make New Years resolutions. How would you like this year to be the last year you made that resolution to lose weight? If you are considering going on a diet how about checking out our program that not only offers you a diet that is very healthy but a health coach and education materials to learn the habits of health so you have all the tools you need to lose the weight and keep it off once and for all.

We are having a 12 week challenge, you can start anytime from January 1, 2014 to March 1, 2014. If you would like to get started asap I am offering a special to those who place a full month’s order between Dec 27 and Dec 3oth
Either email me for more information or go to my website to explore more about our program and contact me from there.Love to have more of you join me as I take the 12 week challenge also….are you in? I hope so!
http://www.gettingushelathy.com/explore

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

