Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Time for a change

Leave a comment

foodexercise

For years I have used food for my emotions and let me tell you… it does not work, it actually can be quite the opposite. When I use food for emotions it gives me a few minutes of satisfaction and hours to days of anxiety or depression. Eating is suppose to be for the purpose of nourishing of bodies and not for filling an emotional need.
Exercise helps the mind and the body, helps produce the right balance of hormones or endorphins to help us conquer the emotional eating.

What exercises would you prescribe yourself?
For me it will be Tennis yoga and strength training.

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

