Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Are the people around you getting smaller and you are feeling even bigger?

Leave a comment

rick

 

I gained 10 pounds with each of our four kids. I got to the point where my cholesterol was high and I felt terrible. I couldn’t even tie my hockey skates without taking a breather. I had to buy the next size up in my hockey pants. Pathetic! I moved from offense to defense and finally to goalie… the slowest position. Our 25th Anniversary was approaching. My wife lost 80 pounds and I realized the smaller she got the bigger I looked. I got motivated and lost 35 pounds in the three months before our anniversary. I feel great. People are asking me all the time what I’ve been doing. I played in a hockey tournament last week, tied my skates without a breather and skated like a gazelle. Haha. Eating six small meals was easy for me while on my job. I was rarely hungry and I love this program.

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

