Sueshealthierlife|Bucket List Travel and Habits of Health

loving life with Travel, Tennis and learning the Habits of Health

Have you been eating less, working out more and still not losing the weight?

Leave a comment

lauren

 

Eating healthy and exercising have always been a struggle for me. My relationship with the two has gone up and down for as long as I can remember. For many years I thought the less I would eat the skinnier I would be. I’d run a million miles and refuel my body with as little as possible. I began to fear food, the scale and anything that would make me “fat.” My weight continued to go up and down while I was doing everything I knew how to be healthy. I’d look for low calorie items at the store or protein bars, but nothing seemed to work. I saw the success my dad had with this program and was excited to give it a try! I’m so thankful I did and finally found something to help people lose weight and get healthy, which has always been my passion!

Author: SuesHealthierLife

I love helping people with their Bucket List Travel and to learn the habits of health to live a happier healthier life. At this time in life I enjoy spending time with my family being a NANA, playing tennis, reading. enjoying true friendships and living my Bucket List Life

Leave a Reply

